Kommunestyre 2019-2023

Kommunestyret 2019-2023 er samansett slik:

 

Senterpartiet

Namn

Telefon

E-post

Trygve B Skjerdal (ordførar)

959 84 638

trygve.skjerdal@aurland.kommune.no

David Underdal (varaordførar)

901 43 977

d.underdal@live.no  

Bengt Erlend Skjerdal

951 72 534

bengteskjerdal@hotmail.com

Audhild Rogdo

95 1725 48

audhild.rogdo@sfj.no

Terje Hilstad

954 86 440

terjhil@online.no

Frode Aas Tufte           

922 53 081

tuffe@tuffe.com

Sigurd Vikesland

 

sigurd.vikesland@online.no

Marianne Holme

 

marianneholme@hotmail.com

Arbeidarpartiet

Namn

Telefon

E-post

Per Are Flåm

916 50 323

paf@baneservice.no

Reidun Bøe Bjørgum

 

reidunbbj@hotmail.com

Roar Hylland

 

roar.hylland@gmail.com

Kjell Bøe Bjørgum

 

kjell_bj2@hotmail.com

Høgre

Namn

Telefon

E-post

Jonas Ure Hylland           

950 84 671

jonashylland@outlook.com

Monica Finden

958 62 520

mfinden@privat.alb.no

Johannes Dalsbotten

957 80 530

johannes@aur-rekn.no

 

Miljøpartiet Dei Grøne

Namn

Telefon

E-post

Gøran Johansen

413 24 293

g.johansen@gmail.com

Kristoffer Ullern Hansen

 

ullhans1@online.no

Kontaktinformasjon

Politisk sekreteriat

Kristian Stråmyr
Mobil: 95 98 46 47
E-post:
Kristian Stråmyr

Besøksadresse:
Rådhuset, Kommunetorget

Postadresse:
Aurland kommune
Vangen 1
5745 Aurland