Kommunestyre 2015 - 2019

Kommunestyret 2015-2019 er samansett slik:

Namn Telefon E-post
Høgre
Noralv Distad, ordførar 57 63 29 29/959 84 638 noralv.distad@aurland.kommune.no
Johannes Dalsbotten 957 80 530 johannes@aur-rekn.no
Monica Finden 958 62 520 mfinden@privat.alb.no
Bjørn Ebne 901 40 418 bjoebn@online.no
Bjarne Petterson 979 82 277 bjarnes@trafikkskule.com
Jona Ure Hylland             950 84 671 jonashylland@outlook.com
Namn Telefon E-post
Arbeidarpartiet
Leiv Jarle Bergheim, varaordførar 994 88 057 l-jar-b@online.no
Anita Lærum 950 67 289                   anita.lerum@aurland.kommune.no
Per Are Flåm 916 50 323 paf@baneservice.no
Stian Eriksen Bjørnestad 948 23 636 seb@aev.no
Namn Telefon E-post

Senterpartiet

Bengt Erlend Skjerdal      951 72 534 bengteskjerdal@hotmail.com
Sturle Ryum 975 18 611 sturler@hotmail.com                         
Marianne Holme   marianneholme@hotmail.com   
David Underdal 901 43 977 d.underdal@live.no 

 

 

 

 

Namn Telefon E-post

Miljøpartiet Dei Grøne

Monica Gjesdal Larsen   monica.gjesdal.larsen@gmail.com
Anders Freheim 917 27 969 fretheimanders@gmail.com

 

Namn Telefon E-post

Venstre

Terje Horvei                          934 49 683     terje.horvei@aurland.kommune.no

 

Tips ein ven Skriv ut

Kontaktinformasjon

Politisk sekreteriat

Kristian Stråmyr
Mobil: 95 98 46 47
E-post:
Kristian Stråmyr

Besøksadresse:
Rådhuset, Kommunetorget

Postadresse:
Aurland kommune
Vangen 1
5745 Aurland